CCE-Tompkins Education Center (Ithaca, NY)
Image by Sandy Repp

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Thursday, January 2, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The CCE-Tompkins Board of Directors usually meets on the first Thursday of the month at the Cooperative Extension Education Center, 615 Willow Avenue in Ithaca. Meetings begin at 5:00pm and typically end by 7:00pm. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Note: January meeting is generally training and orientation for new board members; November or December meeting coincides with our Association Annual Meeting, date to be determined.

Fee

FREE!

Location

CCE-Tompkins Education Center
615 Willow Avenue
Ithaca, NY 14850-3555

Last updated November 20, 2019