CCE-Tompkins Education Center (Ithaca, NY)
Image by Sandy Repp

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM

The CCE-Tompkins Board of Directors usually meets on the first Thursday of the month at the Cooperative Extension Education Center, 615 Willow Avenue in Ithaca. Meetings begin at 5:00pm and typically end by 7:00pm. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Note: January meeting is generally training and orientation for new board members; December meeting coincides with our Association Annual Meeting, date to be determined.

Fee

FREE!

Contact

Theresa Emerick
Human Resources Manager
tee1@cornell.edu
(607) 272-2292 ext.136

Location

CCE-Tompkins Education Center
615 Willow Avenue
Ithaca, NY 14850-3555