CCE-Tompkins Education Center (Ithaca, NY)
Image by Sandy Repp

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The CCE-Tompkins Board of Directors usually meets on the first Thursday of the month at the Cooperative Extension Education Center, 615 Willow Avenue in Ithaca. Meetings begin at 5:00pm and typically end by 7:00pm. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

There will be 2 meetings in November 2020: 11/5 is a full board meeting to discuss the 2021 budget, 11/19 is a regular full board meeting. Both will be held by Zoom and are open to the public.

Note: January meeting is generally training and orientation for new board members; November or December meeting coincides with our Association Annual Meeting, date to be determined.

Fee

FREE!

Location

CCE-Tompkins Education Center
615 Willow Avenue
Ithaca, NY 14850-3555

Last updated October 28, 2020