white text saying "better together" surrounded by multicolored hands

We can build a better community for children and families!

Export

Better Together Community Coalition

  • Thursday, November 17, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Our Family & Community Development program has launched this community-driven project: the Tompkins Families! Better Together Community Coalition. We invite caregivers who are parenting neuro-diverse children with social, emotional, behavioral, or developmental challenges, foster and adoptive parents, kinship caregivers, and those parenting through challenges of all sorts, as well as those working with families, to join us.

Bring your wealth of lived experience, knowledge (both personal and professional), passion and vision to create a more supportive and inclusive community. Together, let's build opportunities for connection and understanding, resource sharing and more.

No need to register! 

Join meeting at: Better Together Community Coalition Zoom Meeting: https://cornell.zoom.us/j/98480181988?pwd=UkZmUFgyZ0NkcDJjSHVTNU9zbXpqQT09

Meeting ID: 984 8018 1988

Passcode: 619495

Fee

No cost to attend

Location

This event is online

Last updated December 5, 2022