Exterior of CCE Tompkins building at 615 Willow Avenue in Ithaca NY showing new greenhouse assembled summer 2021.
Image by Sandy Repp

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Thursday, January 5, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 6, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 3, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2023, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The CCE-Tompkins Board of Directors usually meets on the first Thursday of the month.  Meetings begin at 5:00pm and typically end by 7:00pm. Members of the public are welcome to attend. 

Note that December is normally when we hold our Annual Meeting, and that date is determined and posted in November.


2023 Board Meetings

As of now, Board meetings will be hybrid (in-person at CCE-Tompkins with a Zoom option).

Zoom link and details for those choosing to attend online:
https://cornell.zoom.us/j/95405479868?pwd=V2Q1cDRDdjduTTlHejM1TVJYUndidz09
Meeting ID: 954 0547 9868
Passcode: 234639
One tap mobile
+16465189805,,95405479868# US (New York)
+16468769923,,95405479868# US (New York)






Fee

FREE!

Location

CCE-Tompkins Education Center
615 Willow Avenue
Ithaca, NY 14850-3555

Last updated May 12, 2023